Provided by Samsung
Samsung 65" Class MU6300 4K UHD TV
Is the information in this section helpful?Yes/No
  • Great tv

    Author Name: Spivey29
    Rating: 5

    Very easy to set up, looks amazing and the depth of color is very stunning.

    Submission Time: 2017-09-24
  • Pretty neet tv

    Author Name: Bdjaekley
    Rating: 5

    Good features. works well with my other devices. Nice picture quality. Very good value.

    Submission Time: 2017-09-24
  • Great picture

    Author Name: Montanagal09
    Rating: 5

    Easy to use. Great features clear picture. Good sound

    Submission Time: 2017-09-21
  • Amazing functionality and easy to use remote.

    Author Name: SamTvboy
    Rating: 5

    From day one I never regret my purchase. I have a lot more than what I paid for. It's really great experience to watch such an amazing picture, vivid and life colors. When I had 4k content about wild life animals would almost get out of the TV frame and bite me. You almost forget about a boundary between viewer and a scene. I can't ignore such a diverse functionality with all old and new apps and very easy to use remote on the other end. I'm very surprised how easily you can manipulate through every app with complicated options using just your voice command. What really blows my mind is that I don't need a video player I can play directly from my USB flash or USB HDD any media I have. More than that the browser can open flash player media from cinema websites. I would definitely recommend buying extra supported game controllers to play streaming games. Yes you can play games without a game console. As I told, you have much more than what you paid for.

    Submission Time: 2017-09-21
  • Unreal

    Author Name: Fernanimal
    Rating: 5

    I bought this T.V. on a whim, because the deal was to hard to pass up. I immediately set it up, which is insanely easy because of the use of hdmi cords. I turned on the T.V. and OMG the pictue was startling. I was someone who was on the fence about 4k and the practical applications......put those worries to bed because, its like look out of a window into whatever scene you want. I didnt trust the quality initially, so i streamed 4k on youtube....and wow. I cant go back now

    Submission Time: 2017-05-20
  • good but not the best

    Author Name: depreco
    Rating: 4

    I have this in my family room and I really like it but I think you can get better picture for other brand/model for a similar price. Actually it wasn't my first choice (different brand) but my first choice was out of stock and this one suppose to be a newer model. The pictures is not that clear and in fast motion scenes sometime gets blur. I don't use the sound but what I have seen is pretty decent. I really like the simple control and its voice recognition, you can control everything with a simple control. Menus are really simple to operate and intuitive. My only complaint the system is that the display doesn't show you the definition that is receiving (720p 1080p...etc) as other brands

    Submission Time: 2017-09-22
  • Great flat screen TV

    Author Name: Russki73
    Rating: 4

    Does everything we wanted. We especially like the large viewing angles. Remote could be larger and easier to see in low light.

    Submission Time: 2017-09-21
  • I like this TV. Very good quality.

    Author Name: Voxuan
    Rating: 4

    This TV help me a lot of things to watch in perfect pictures, quality of sound and musics. I aim very enjoy to have a TV like this one. Thank you Samsung products.

    Submission Time: 2017-09-21
  • Love TV So Far

    Author Name: Justluvmysamsung
    Rating: 4

    TV has awesome picture and great features. Only wish syncing remotes to tv was easier and/or syncing tv remote to other devices was easier. Remotes will sync however accessing all features of remote can be troublesome. However the performance of the tv trumps all remote issues!!!

    Submission Time: 2017-09-21
  • Great television for the price

    Author Name: desmondlewissmith
    Rating: 4

    I finally broke down and put a 65" 4K in my bedroom. The setup was very easy and the picture is beautiful. I will calibrate eventually, but even out of the box this TV looks awesome. The SmartTV functionality has come a long way. I use Apple TV's on all of my Samsungs because typically the SmartTV functionality is pretty slow. Those days are gone. The Smart functionality is fast and effective. Impressive to be honest. The remote control, while basic is fully functional and smart. It easily identified my sources by the HDMI input and set them up automatically. I was equally impressed that control of my AppleTV was seamless. I use a Universal Remote for my bedroom, but not sure I really need it since the Samsung Remote works just as well and it's smaller. The sound is not great. When you move to the newer TV's, the speakers get smaller and smaller. The sound can be so low its annoying at times. I found this to be the same in the higher end 65" televisions as well. My solution was to purchase a sound bar since I want a little base. This TV is a great bang for the buck, I'm looking forward to many years of great color and clarity just like I have with my other 4 Samsung TV's..

    Submission Time: 2017-09-16
Powered by Powered by Webcollage